Staff & Teachers

Staff Member Email 
Aboumitri, Khalil kaboumitri@ldcsb.ca
Aidoo, Kwame kaidoo@ldcsb.ca
Alexander, Rhonda ralexander@ldcsb.ca
Alves Brandao, Bonnie ralexander@ldcsb.ca
Baker, Jessica jbaker@ldcsb.ca
Barbon, Jennifer jbarbon@ldcsb.ca
Barbon, Linda lbarbon@ldcsb.ca
Beneteau, Janet jbeneteau@ldcsb.ca
Bialkowski, Tessa tbialkowski@ldcsb.ca
Bray, Alison abray@ldcsb.ca
Bridgman, Ann Marie abridgman@ldcsb.ca
Broadfoot, Steven sbroadfoot@ldcsb.ca
Campbell, Angela acampbell@ldcsb.ca
Chortos, Mark mchortos@ldcsb.ca
Clayton, Christine cclayton@ldcsb.ca
Clayton, Tim tclayton@ldcsb.ca
Dababneh, Barham bdababneh@ldcsb.ca
Delaney, James jdelaney@ldcsb.ca
Di Nucci, Lida ldinucci@ldcsb.ca
Dupuis, Lianne ldupuis@ldcsb.ca
Esposito, Michael mesposito@ldcsb.ca
Floyd, Steven sfloyd@ldcsb.ca
Gardiner, Mike mgardiner@ldcsb.ca
Gebczynski, Maciej mgebczynski@ldcsb.ca
Ghasemiyani, Sam sghasemiyani@ldcsb.ca
Gilson, Patrick pgilson@ldcsb.ca
Gould, Luisa lmgould@ldcsb.ca
Gowdy, Nancy ngowdy@ldcsb.ca
Gregorio, Susan sgregorio@ldcsb.ca
Hickey, Al ahickey@ldcsb.ca
Holditch, Brodey bholditch@ldcsb.ca
Holton, Janet jholton@ldcsb.ca
Israels, Natasja nisraels@ldcsb.ca
Johnson, Laurie ljohnson@ldcsb.ca
Koning, Marlene mkoning@ldcsb.ca
Kroczek, Anna akroczek@ldcsb.ca
Lee, Rick rlee@ldcsb.ca
Lo Russo, Roberto rlorusso@ldcsb.ca
Lopez Aranega, Ibis ilopezaranega@ldcsb.ca
Louro, Anabela alouro@ldcsb.ca
Macdonald, MaryKay mkmacdonald@ldcsb.ca
MacNeil, Ed emacneil@ldcsb.ca
Malito, Bryan bmalito@ldcsb.ca
Malone, Jennalynd jmehler@ldcsb.ca
Marinelli, Ann amarinelli@ldcsb.ca
Martins, Luis lmartins@ldcsb.ca
McGuire, Sean smcguire@ldcsb.ca
McIlhargey, Patrick pmcilhargey@ldcsb.ca
McManus-Lee, Bessie belee@ldcsb.ca
Michienzi, Sera smichienzi@ldcsb.ca
Misek, John jmisek@ldcsb.ca
Moir, Marilyn mmoir@ldcsb.ca
Montesi, Jason jmontesi@ldcsb.ca
Mota, Lauri lmota@ldcsb.ca
O’Dea, Maureen modea@ldcsb.ca
Palumbo, Rosa rpalumbo@ldcsb.ca
Pelletier, Lindsay lpelletier@ldcsb.ca
Piccinin, Vanessa vpiccinin@ldcsb.ca
Pluchowski, Krzysztof kpluchowski@ldcsb.ca
Pompilii, Lisa lipompilii@ldcsb.ca
Regan, Julie jaregan@ldcsb.ca
Rideout, Adam arideout@ldcsb.ca
Ruypers, John jfruypers@ldcsb.ca
Ruypers, Josh jruypers@ldcsb.ca
Rygal, Lisa lrygal@ldcsb.ca
Rygal, Simon srygal@ldcsb.ca
Secord, David dsecord@ldcsb.ca
Serratore, Tracy tserratore@ldcsb.ca
Smith-Kelly, Anita asmith@ldcsb.ca
Tancredi, Vanessa vtancredi@ldcsb.ca
Vanalstine, Rob rvanalstine@ldcsb.ca
Vanderloop, Katherine kvanderloop@ldcsb.ca
Variatzas, Chrisovalantis chvariatzas@ldcsb.ca
Yong, Felicia fyong@ldcsb.ca
Zomer, Freda fzomer@ldcsb.ca