Staff & Teachers

Staff Member

Role

Department

Email 

Aboumitri, Khalil
Teacher
French Immersion kaboumitri@ldcsb.ca
Aidoo, Kwame Teacher Social Sciences/Humanities kaidoo@ldcsb.ca
Alves Brandao, Bonnie Teacher Co-op, Science & Technology, Social Sciences/Humanities balves@@ldcsb.ca
Baker, Jessica Teacher Arts (Drama), English jbaker@ldcsb.ca
Barbon, Jennifer Teacher Mathematics jbarbon@ldcsb.ca
Barbon, Linda Teacher French Immersion lbarbon@ldcsb.ca
Beneteau, Janet Teacher Virtual High School jbeneteau@ldcsb.ca
Bialkowski, Tessa Educational Assistant Learning Services tbialkowski@ldcsb.ca
Bourke, Patricia Guidance Counsellor Guidance  pbourke@ldcsb.ca
Bray, Alison Chaplain Chaplaincy abray@ldcsb.ca
Bridgman, Ann Marie Guidance Counsellor Guidance  abridgman@ldcsb.ca
Broadfoot, Steven Teacher Special Education sbroadfoot@ldcsb.ca
Campbell, Angela Teacher Health/Physical Education acampbell@ldcsb.ca
Casavecchia, Anna Teacher Religion, Social Sciences/Humanities acasavecchia@ldcsb.ca
Chortos, Mark Vice-Principal Administration mchortos@ldcsb.ca
Clayton, Christine Teacher Health/Physical Education cclayton@ldcsb.ca
Clayton, Tim Teacher Health/Physical Education tclayton@ldcsb.ca
Corso, Jason Teacher Religion, Science  jcorso@ldcsb.ca
Cortese, Joe Teacher Religion jcortese@ldcsb.ca
Costa, Leonor Teacher Learning Services lcosta@ldcsb.ca
Dababneh, Barham Teacher Mathematics bdababneh@ldcsb.ca
Delaney, James Teacher Canadian & World Studies jdelaney@ldcsb.ca
Di Nucci, Lida Teacher Student Success ldinucci@ldcsb.ca
Domokos Biro, Andrea Teacher Mathematics, Science & Technology adomokos@ldcsb.ca
Dupuis, Lianne Librarian Library ldupuis@ldcsb.ca
Esposito, Michael Teacher Canadian & World Studies, Guidance/Career, Technology  mesposito@ldcsb.ca
Gardiner, Mike Teacher Technology (Transportation), Co-op  mgardiner@ldcsb.ca
Gebczynski, Maciej Teacher French Immersion, Science  mgebczynski@ldcsb.ca
Ghasemiyani, Sam Custodian Building Services sghasemiyani@ldcsb.ca
Gilson, Patrick Principal Administration pgilson@ldcsb.ca
Gould, Luisa Educational Assistant Learning Services lmgould@ldcsb.ca
Gowdy, Nancy Teacher Learning Services   ngowdy@ldcsb.ca
Grasman, Danielle Educational Assistant Learning Services dgrasman@ldcsb.ca
Gregorio, Susan Teacher Science  sgregorio@ldcsb.ca
Hickey, Al Guidance Counsellor Guidance  ahickey@ldcsb.ca
Holditch, Brodey Teacher Mathematics bholditch@ldcsb.ca
Hopkins, Rebecca Teacher English & Religion rhopkins@ldcsb.ca
Ironside, Katie Teacher English, ESL kironside@ldcsb.ca
Israels, Natasja Teacher Science  nisraels@ldcsb.ca
Johnson, Laurie Custodian Building Services ljohnson@ldcsb.ca
Koning, Marlene Educational Assistant Learning Services mkoning@ldcsb.ca
Kroczek, Anna Teacher French Immersion akroczek@ldcsb.ca
Kurowski, Alex Teacher Arts (Drama), English, Religion akurowski@ldcsb.ca
Lazzaro, Joceyln Educational Assistant Learning Services jlazzaro@ldcsb.ca
Lo Russo, Roberto Teacher Science and Technology rlorusso@ldcsb.ca
Lopez Aranega, Ibis Student Support Admin Guidance ilopezaranega@ldcsb.ca
Louro, Anabela Teacher Virtual High School alouro@ldcsb.ca
Macdonald, MaryKay Teacher Science and Technology mkmacdonald@ldcsb.ca
MacNeil, Ed Teacher Virtual High School  emacneil@ldcsb.ca
MacQuarrie, Kari Teacher English, Religion kmacquarrie@ldcsb.ca
Malito, Bryan Teacher Arts (Music), English bmalito@ldcsb.ca
Malone, Jennalynd Guidance Counsellor Guidance  jmehler@ldcsb.ca
Marinelli, Ann Teacher Arts (Visual Arts) amarinelli@ldcsb.ca
Martins, Luis Charge Custodian Building Services lmartins@ldcsb.ca
McGuire, Sean Teacher English smcguire@ldcsb.ca
McIlhargey, Patrick Custodian Building Services pmcilhargey@ldcsb.ca
McManus-Lee, Bessie Teacher Social Sciences/Humanities belee@ldcsb.ca
Michienzi, Sera Teacher French Immersion smichienzi@ldcsb.ca
Misek, John Teacher Mathematics jmisek@ldcsb.ca
Montesi, Jason Teacher Health/Physical Education jmontesi@ldcsb.ca
Mota, Lauri Communications Admin Main Office lmota@ldcsb.ca
Newbery, Jamie-Lee Teacher English jnewbery@ldcsb.ca
O’Dea, Maureen Teacher French Immersion modea@ldcsb.ca
Olivastri, Nikki Teacher French Immersion nolivastri@ldcsb.ca
Palumbo, Rosa Teacher Science  rpalumbo@ldcsb.ca
Pelletier, Lindsay Student Data & Information  Main Office  lpelletier@ldcsb.ca
Piccinin, Vanessa Teacher French Immersion vpiccinin@ldcsb.ca
Pluchowski, Krzysztof Teacher Technology (Construction) kpluchowski@ldcsb.ca
Poloni, Daniella Teacher English dpoloni@ldcsb.ca
Pompilii, Lisa Office Supervisor Main Office lipompilii@ldcsb.ca
Regan, Julie Social Worker Social Worker jaregan@ldcsb.ca
Rideout, Adam Teacher French Immersion arideout@ldcsb.ca
Robinson, Steve Custodian Building Services srobinson@ldcsb.ca
Roche, John Teacher Mathematics,Computer Studies jroche@ldcsb.ca
Ruypers, John Teacher Canadian & World Studies, Guidance/Career Education, Religion jfruypers@ldcsb.ca
Ruypers, Josh Teacher Virtual High School jruypers@ldcsb.ca
Rygal, Lisa Teacher Virtual High School lrygal@ldcsb.ca
Rygal, Simon Teacher Virtual High School srygal@ldcsb.ca
Schapp, Francis Custodian Building Services fschapp@ldcsb.ca
Secord, David Teacher Business Studies, Health/Physical Education dsecord@ldcsb.ca
Serratore, Tracy Teacher Mathematics tserratore@ldcsb.ca
Shaw, Jeff Teacher Business Studies jshaw@ldcsb.ca
Smith-Kelly, Anita Teacher International, ESL asmith@ldcsb.ca
Sousa, Stephen Teacher Canadian & World Studies ssousa@ldcsb.ca
Tancredi, Vanessa Teacher Religion vtancredi@ldcsb.ca
Vanalstine, Rob Custodian Building Services rvanalstine@ldcsb.ca
Vanderloop, Katherine Educational Assistant Learning Services kvanderloop@ldcsb.ca
Variatzas, Chrisovalantis Teacher Mathematics, Science  chvariatzas@ldcsb.ca
Zegers, Mary-Ellen Teacher Learning Services mzegers@ldcsb.ca